About Greenco

Welcome to Greenco, an expert property group operating across the north west of England.

Who are we?

Named after our founders, Greenberg and Cohen, we started small but have grown into a well-known and well-respected competitor in the property industry since 1999. Despite that growth, we have always stayed true to the Greenco roots of providing excellent customer service and family values within the local community.

img
img

What do we do?

Though we welcome clients to buy, sell and rent through our team of experienced, friendly and approachable residential and commercial lettings and sales agents, during our 20 years of trading, we have grown to become best known as a ‘one stop shop’ for landlords and investors seeking to secure and make the best of all their property needs. From sourcing and advising on properties both on and off the market, at Greenco we also have the expertise to help our clients get their properties rented out, managed, maintained, insured, developed, cared for and even cleaned. It’s all part of the service.

A professional team

At Greenco, we look after our staff so that they look after our clients. Our people have a passion for property and a drive for development. All staff are fully trained, widely experienced, and have a commitment to improvement and excellence. We place all of our staff through leadership and management training, and run all of our business centrally through bespoke systems in an in-house central database. This means that you can talk to any member of the team about your property, safe in the knowledge that they will be able to help you with any queries or concerns. It also means that all of your property information, needs and notes are in one place, on task, and in focus.

img

Meet the Manchester team

Louis Beaver

Sales Manager


0161 694 0177
louis.beaver@greenco.co.uk

Samantha Tejada

Lettings Administrator


0161 694 0175
samantha.tejada@greenco.co.uk

Natalie Showman

Finance manager


0161 694 0160
natalie@greenco.co.uk

Martin Conway

Managing director


0161 694 0161
martin@greenco.co.uk

David Litke

Lettings Manager and Rent accounts


0161 694 0163
david.litke@greenco.co.uk

Sam Kay

Accounts manager


0161 694 0164
sam.kay@greenco.co.uk

Laura Leja

Lettings Negotiator


07388 997 491
laura.leja@greenco.co.uk

Tamara Haber

Sales Administrator


0161 694 0166
tamara.haber@greenco.co.uk



Meet the Liverpool team

Helen Gallagher

Liverpool Office Manager


0151 541 6391
helen.gallagher@greenco.co.uk

Abigail Knowles

Lettings administrator


0151 541 6393
Abigail.Knowles@greenco.co.uk

Liam Fenwick

Trainee Office Administrator


0151 541 6392
liam.fenwick@greenco.co.uk

Lee Draycott

Rents manager and landlord relations


0151 541 6394
lee.draycott@greenco.co.uk

Rachael Tallon

Lettings Manager


0151 541 6395
rachael.tallon@greenco.co.uk



Meet the investments team

Morris Moore

Investments Team Leader


0161 694 0162
morris@greenco.co.uk

Sandra Sacks

Office manager Investments


0161 694 0165
sandra.sacks@greenco.co.uk

Jeremy Rotenberg

Off Market Sales Agent


07969 836 885
jeremy@greenco.co.uk

Jonathan Morgan

Off Market Sales Agent


07792 872 780
Jonathan.morgan@greenco.co.uk



Meet the maintenance team

Register with Greenco

Get notified the first about the latest properties